Springfield Headquarters



Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Joplin Mo Branch



Phone:4177816705
Fax:4177816708

B&H Industrial Service Inc
806 Minnesota Ave
Joplin, MO, 64801

Wayne Bates

President

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961



B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Bart Bates

VP Operations

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: bbates@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

David Bates

VP Sales / Marketing

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: dbates@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Ray Reagan

Joplin Branch Manager

Phone:4177816705
Fax:4177816708

Email: rreagan7442@sbcglobal.net

B&H Industrial Service Inc
806 Minnesota Ave
Joplin, MO, 64801

Roger Ellison

Sales Manager

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: rellison@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Lori Nelson

Sales / Rental

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: sales@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Rodney Campbell

Service

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: bhservice@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Kim Vance

Service

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: service@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Wayne Alexander

Parts

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: walexander@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

John Vicat

Sales Service Rental

Phone:417862-6960
Fax:4178626961

Email: jvicat@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte
Springfield, MO, 65803

Lisa Carpenter

Parts

Phone:4177816705
Fax:4177816708

Email: lcarpenter@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
806 Minnesota Ave
Joplin, MO, 64801

JulieBlack

Accounting

Phone:4178626960
Fax:4178626961

Email: accounting@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
2645 N. LeCompte Rd
Springfield, MO, 65803

Steve Johnson

Sales

Phone:4177816705
Fax:4177816708

Email: sjohnson@bandhindustrial.com

B&H Industrial Service Inc
806 Minnesota Ave
Joplin, MO, 64801